Officers & Board
 

 

Home

Chicago Section (060300)
You can Visit New the Chicago Section Community Page by Clicking Here

Chair
Steve Slowik
630-628-1670
scslowik@qdg.com 
Vice Chair
Tom Peterson
847-833-2802
tpeterson@asmechicago.org 
Secretary
Edmund C. Feldy PE
847-328-2924
MDI-ecf@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer
Lou Wozniak
847-392-3847
louwozniak@comcast.net
Past Chair
David Klimas
708-974-2718
dklimas2@comcast.net 
Programs Team
Bill Medcalf
billmedcalf@comcast.net
Public Information
Steve Slowik
630-628-1670
scslowik@qdg.com
History &Heritage
Lou M. Wozniak
847-392-3847
louwozniak@comcast.net
Honors & Awards
Fred Biederman
847-902-5779
biedermanb@asme.org
Minorities & Women
Antigone Sharris
708-456-0300 x3622
asharris@triton.edu
Newsletter Editor
Bill Medcalf

billmedcalf@comcast.net
Professional Practice & Ethics Volunteer wanted.*
Scholarship
Edmund C. Feldy PE
847-328-2924
MDI-ecf@sbcglobal.net
Nominating Committee
Allan R.  Kishpaugh PE
Eric Kumar

ARK2@arksvc.com   Ph:708-371-3674
ekumar@enengineering.com
Young Engineers Programs
Eric Kumar

ekumar@enengineering.com
Employment Assistance
 
Volunteer wanted.*
Engineers Week & K-12
David Klimas
Additional Volunteers wanted.*
708-974-2718
dklimas2@comcast.net
Professional Development
Steve Slowik
630-628-1670
scslowik@qdg.com
Advertising Volunteer wanted.*
Webmaster & Special Projects
A. Thomas Peterson
847-646-6054
webmaster@asmechicago.org
Membership Development Volunteer wanted.*
College Relations
Antigone Sharris
708-456-0300 x3622
asharris@triton.edu
Government Relations Volunteer wanted.*
Industry Relations
 
 
ARK2@arksvc.com
Member Interests
 

Volunteer wanted.*

Public Relations Volunteer wanted.*
*If you are interested in any of the vacant positions, please contact Chairman Steve Slowik at scslowik@qdg.com 

 Top


Top


Home ]

Send mail to webmaster@asmechicago.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified:  April 02, 2017